944 434 888

English Castellano Euskera

Irakaslegoa

Irakaslea Taldea Email
Gurutze Otzerin Zuzendaria zuzendaria@iparragirre.org
Iraide Amuriza Zuzendaritza Taldea ikastola@iparragirre.org
Itziar Corcuera Kudeaketa kudeaketa@iparragirre.org
Maitane Lujua 2 urte A maitane.l@iparragirre.org
Laura Gutierrrez 2 urte B laura.g@iparragirre.org
Aitziber Arrien 2 urte D aitziber.a@iparragirre.org
Maite Laiseka 2 urte E maite.l@iparragirre.org
Zahara Urquiza 2 urte F zahara.u@iparragirre.org
Natalia Barcena 3 urte A natalia.b@iparragirre.org
Carmen Reinares 3 urte B carmen.r@iparragirre.org
Alazne Rodriguez 3 urte D alazne.r@iparragirre.org
Ainitxe Castrillo 3 urte E ainitxe.c@iparragirre.org
Irati Etxebarria 3 urte F irati.e@iparragirre.org
Iraia Artetxe 4 urte A iraia.a@iparragirre.org
Ainhoa Larrinaga 4 urte B ainhoa.l@iparragirre.org
Rakel Yarritu 4 urte D rakel.i@iparragirre.org
Janire Lasheras 4 urte E janire.l@iparragirre.org
Argi Lauzirika 4 urte F argi.l@iparragirre.org
Inmaculada Sinde 5 urte A inma.s@iparragirre.org
Olatz Sarrionandia 5 urte B olatz.s@iparragirre.org
Aiala Uribelarrea 5 urte D aiala.u@iparragirre.org
Paula Acosta 5 urte E paula.a@iparragirre.org
Begoña Bayer 5 urte F bego.b@iparragirre.org
Igon ↑